My Favorite Pinners


This week is a list of Trever's favorite things and to continue the tradition of a week before Christmas, this is a list of my favorite pinners from Pinterest.  I get great ideas from these pinners and I hope that you get great ideas from them as well.

Vicki Dabrowka: http://pinterest.com/dabrowka/edtech/
Pam Krambeck: http://pinterest.com/pkrambeck/
NewTech Network: http://pinterest.com/newtechnetwork/
TES Math Resources: http://pinterest.com/tesResources/maths/
Med Kharbach: http://pinterest.com/medkharbach/

Farrah Kilgo: http://pinterest.com/farrah_kilgo/math-ideas/
Nancy Powell: http://pinterest.com/napmath/technology-tools/ and http://pinterest.com/napmath/math-and-science/
Cyndi Danner-Kuhn: http://pinterest.com/cyndidk/
Math File Folder Games: http://pinterest.com/mathfilefolder/
Audrey Wilder: http://pinterest.com/awilder60/

Sherry Gann: http://pinterest.com/sherrygann/math-logic/
Kathy R. Cook: http://pinterest.com/kathyrcook1/educational-technology/
ISTE: http://pinterest.com/istepinterest/
Trever Reeh: http://pinterest.com/treverreeh/

On some of these I include only particular boards, most people also pin cooking, clothing, etc. and I only look for educational, technology, or math pins.  These are great people to follow if you are looking for great ideas in your classroom or math classroom.  There are loads of great activities, games, or lessons that these people pin.

2 comments:

  1. I have a huge board called "teaching with technology." I add new stuff every day, and I'm working on rejoining subject-area stuff to smaller boards. Http://www.pinterest.com/mkassorla/teaching-with-technology

    ReplyDelete